#GFDW2012 EXHIBITORS: AKOMA SKINCARE

#GFDW2012 EXHIBITORS: AKOMA SKINCARE

Akoma skincare is ethically sourced from raw raw ingredients to providing all natural skin care and spa products that are of high quality and great value. And in doing so, Akoma is committed to having a positive impact on emerging economies in the developing world, particularly in Ghana where they are instrumental in maintaining cooperatives in various parts of the country that process and produce Shea Butter and Palm Oil products for the Akoma skincare brand.

By following a global consciousness and strictly adhering to Fairtrade guidelines, Akoma represents a new breed of companies that focus on fair prices, good working conditions, sustainability and fair terms of trade. Just as important to us is offering an extended line of high quality skin care and spa products that are all natural, affordable, and bring healing, comfort and a sense of luxury to our growing list of customers around the globe.  Akoma skincare products can be purchased directly during Ghana Fashion & Design Week pop up exhibition Hub on the 5th-6th October 2012 at the Movenpick Ambassador Hotel in Accra.

One Comment Add yours

  1. barbara ardern says:

    I ve been using ur product for almost a year now for treating burns I substained in a domestic accident . A friend got it for me online in d uk . But I can’t seem to be able to get her to get more for me . I have been managing round can as I call it for a while now and would like to know how I can access to all ur products that can clear or improve d appearance of my scars like this round can did. I am in port harcourt Nigeria . Please email ASAP as to how I can as get them easily here . Kind regards

Leave a Reply

